Nishiki Showa Makes a Splash!

A collection of the previously approved/denied character's applications complete with feedback posts for future reference.

Do you approve?

Yes
100%
No
No votes

Total votes: 5
Nishiki Showa
Gender Identity: Female
Race: Faunus (Nishikigoi Gills and Scales)
Aura Color: White
Semblance Name: Splash
Weapon Name: Rakugaki Ryū

1. Are you 18 or older? We want to know if anyone is under 18 years of age. Being under 18 will not bar you from participating in our community. Rather, this will allow us to gauge who is acting inappropriately toward minors.

Yes, I am of age.

2. Do you have past experience with collaborative writing or roleplay, and if so, roughly how much? You can be brief. This is intended to help us provide useful feedback in your approval.

I have some experience with forum and small group roleplays, but not for very long in either one. I'd say roughly two years' worth altogether, give or take. I'm looking forward to extensive stories with everyone here!

3. You may include an optional (SHORT!) Roleplay sample for people to read that gives a feel for your character in writing.