Pericles Herodotus Ozymandias Approval?

A collection of the previously approved/denied character's applications complete with feedback posts for future reference.

Approval for Pericles?

Yes
100%
No
No votes

Total votes: 2
Pericles Herodotus Ozymandias
Gender Identity: Male
Race: Faunus: Lion's Mane
Aura Color: Constellation Blue
Semblance Name: Pharoahs Endevour
Weapon Name: King of Kings

1. Yes, I'm over the age of 18.
2. I have 7 years experience of collaborative writing and role play as a DM for D&D 5e and Pokeymanz TTRPG.
3. I'd like to preface this sample by saying that this is not Pericles' normal behavior, but rather at a point of very high tension and possibly a climax of one of his arcs: