Professor Simab Zibaq

A collection of the previously approved/denied character's applications complete with feedback posts for future reference.

Who wants to pass the lizard man's classes?

Yes
100%
No
No votes

Total votes: 4
Professor Simab Zibaq
Gender Identity: Male
Race: Faunus (Lizard: Nictitating Membrane)
Aura Color: Gray
Semblance Name: Mercurial Flux
Weapon Name: Sandsplitter

1. Yes, I am 24 years old.

2. Yes, I've been playing TTRPGs since 2017 and have collaborative writing experience from writing Forrest and Grayson.

3. A very tall, dark man smelling faintly of incense walked into the classroom as the bell rang to signify the start of this class period. Grabbing a piece of chalk, he wrote on the board in beautiful flowing script: Professor Simab Zibaq. After carefully placing the chalk down, he turned around to face the students that were present. He straightened his back and stood

"Good morning, students. I am your professor, Simab Zibaq. I will be teaching Weapon Crafting and Upkeep." he spoke, rolling or trilling his r's in his native accent. His voice was a deep baritone that practically flowed across the room at an appropriate volume heard by all. The man blinked before continuing, displaying his Faunus trait, the nictitating membrane found on many reptiles. Although the class seemed a bit unnerved by how inhumanly his eyes blinked, the professor seemed unfazed by their reaction.

"Rule number one of Weapon Crafting and Upkeep: You take care of your weapons, and they will take care of you. If I see so much as a speck of rust on your weapons, you will regret it. Rule number two: Prepare to get your hands dirty, as this is a very hands-on class. I would prefer that you take notes on something non-flammable. It's best you don't find out what happens when you mix paper and the temperature of molten metal. Follow these rules, and you'll achieve nothing but greatness!" Professor Zibaq proclaimed.