Victor Valbrand

A collection of the previously approved/denied character's applications complete with feedback posts for future reference.

Who among ye would approve this lad?

Aye
100%
Nay
No votes

Total votes: 3
Victor Valbrand
Gender Identity: Male
Race: Human
Aura Color: Silver
Semblance Name: Eye of the Maelstrom
Weapon Name: Fangs of Victory and Bastions of Freedom

1. Are you 18 or older? Yes, I was born in 1996

2. Do you have past experience with collaborative writing or roleplay, and if so, roughly how much? I have approximately 12 years of experience doing play-by-post rp, as well as experience with four tabletop systems (D&D5e, Call of Cthulu 7e, Pokemon Tabletop United, and LANCERs v1.3 and earlier).

3. Roleplay sample

"Véra! Sterling is gone! We need to go before we're next!" A Huntsman in his mid-20s put his hand on the shoulder of his companion, watching in horror as a Beringel rampaged through the courtyard their friend had just died in. "Onyx got most of the survivors out, let's sweep the village quickly to find any stragglers and get out of here." The man hefted his axe onto his shoulder and started running to his left, leaving the right side to Véra. She exhaled, steeling her resolve and gripped her rapier tight. "Okay. No one else needs to die today. I won't allow it," she said to herself as she turned and started running, using her sharp eyes to look for anything out of the ordinary. This small village in the middle of the wilderness of Anima was a prime target for Grimm attack, why didn't they have a Huntsman to protect them?