Members

RankUsername Posts Age, Birthday, Gender Identity, Race, Occupation, Semblance Name, Weapon Name Joined
AdminColors of Remnant 14
99
NA
NA
NA
NA
Sun Aug 11, 2019 12:54 am
Professor Honeydew Monarch 30
32
Dec 11th
Female
Human
Professor of History and Tactics, Beacon Academy
Omnipresence
The Kingkiller
Sun Aug 11, 2019 4:14 am
SheidelII 54
0
Male
Sat Dec 12, 2020 10:47 pm
Bastion Sandstone 79
19
Mar. 7th
Male
Human
True Grit
Diplomacy
Sat Dec 12, 2020 11:45 pm
Fuchsia Iris Ükhel 70
19
June 13th
Female
Faunus (Black Cat, ears and tail)
Student
Witch Way
The Mauve Avenger
Sun Dec 13, 2020 12:10 am
Myron Hyles 74
18
Mar 20th
Male
Human
Student
Sleeping Spell
40 Winks
Sun Dec 13, 2020 4:58 am
Kailyn Keison 82
19
Aug 17
Female
Faunus (Crotilinae) - Pit Organs (internal)
Gravitas
Daii Shonnara and The Fingers
Thu Dec 17, 2020 8:57 am
Lauren Voltaire 18
20
Jan 1
Female
Human
Electromotivation
Wings of Steel
Thu Dec 17, 2020 10:26 am
Sean McCabe 5
18
May 24
Male
Human
Journal Bearing
Severance and Per
Thu Dec 17, 2020 10:36 am
Chain Dupp 7
19
Mar 8
Male
Human
Edge of Tomorrow
Blade of Today
Thu Dec 17, 2020 10:51 am
Akiko Momiji 2
24
Female
Faunus Fox Ears and Tail
Kishin Glyph
Inazuma
Thu Dec 17, 2020 11:11 am
Citrine Locke 39
17
Dec 13th
Female
Human
Glitch
Ex-Machina and Verenium Strýchnos
Thu Dec 17, 2020 11:43 pm
Bartok Evergreen 144
18
Oct. 31st
Male
Faunus (Bat Ears)
Bleed and Drink
Coiled Sting
Fri Dec 18, 2020 11:13 am
Castor Archromos 26
18
January 1st
Male
Fanus (snakes eyes)
Student
Chaotic Psyche
Molon labe
Sat Dec 19, 2020 8:32 am
Erin Cherrywood 102
17
March 17
Female
Faunus - Racoon Tail
Vertigo
Urumi Pendulum
Sun Dec 20, 2020 9:34 pm
Leonard Uaine 2
20
Sep 7
Male
Faunus (Turtle)
Intransient Steps
Fisticufflets
Mon Dec 21, 2020 12:06 pm
Carmine Crest 53
17
July 4th
Male
Human
Crisis Control
Cadel and Maria
Tue Dec 22, 2020 3:48 am
Vlithra Qing Long 79
19
Jul 29th
Female
Faunus (White Tiger, stripes and pale skin)
1st Year Student, Tattooing-Assistant
Kinetic Discharge
Viridian Naraka and Carnassial Talon
Tue Dec 22, 2020 5:00 pm
Keid Sharma 41
17
Jul 23rd
Male
Faunus (Lantern fish photophores)
Student
Guiding Stars
Borealis
Sat Dec 26, 2020 9:10 pm
Atlan Andalusia 3
17
Male
Faunus; Lion Ears
True Grasp
Tercio Muerte
Sat Dec 26, 2020 9:42 pm
Merle Richards 3
20
Male
Human
Insight
Maltese Falcon
Sun Dec 27, 2020 10:08 am
Professor W B Copperfield 0
48
Dec. 31st
Male
Human
Teacher
Forzare
Foci and Rod
Fri Jan 08, 2021 9:58 am
Al Ciendra 153
18
23rd of March
Female
Faunus (Wolf)
Beacon Student
Volcanic Heart
Arcum and Gladio
Tue Feb 02, 2021 5:13 am
Maria Ravenheart 28
19
Female
Human
Red Lightning
Fatalis
Wed Feb 03, 2021 10:11 am
Ax L Rose 224
22
November 7th
Female
Faunus - Major Mitchell's Cockatoo
Student / Workshop Assistant
Affinity
Electra Heart
Sat Feb 06, 2021 2:27 pm
Lillia Prism 2
17
February 14th
Female
Faunus - webbed toes
Hype Man
Mercy Striker
Sun Feb 07, 2021 1:41 am
Nym Magenta 173
20
February 12th
Female
Faunus (Fox, Tail + Ears)
Foresight
Whisper
Fri Feb 12, 2021 4:05 am
Jericho Galley 100
22
Jun 18th
Male
Human
Helping Hand
Drunken Sailors
Mon Feb 15, 2021 12:09 am
Sable Citrine 28
18
Female
Faunus (Two-horned Darkling Beetle, horns)
Nightmare Factory
Gravedigger
Thu Feb 18, 2021 2:39 pm
Rouge Ako 19
20
June 12
Male
Human
3rd Year Student
Mosaic Maestro
Abismo Escarlata
Tue Mar 02, 2021 7:26 pm